# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are 60 names in this directory beginning with the letter C.
Assoc. Prof. Zuzana Ceresnova
Slovak University of Technology,Slovakia
Assoc. Prof. Ioana Chan Mow
National University of Samoa
Assoc. Prof. James Carmichael
AlGhurair University
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chetsada Noknoi
Thaksin University,Thailand
Dr Yu Ching Wen
National Taiwan University
Dr. Alistair Campbell
Edith Cowan University,Australia
Dr. Au Chi Kin
Hong Kong Shu Yan Univesity,Hong Kong
Dr. Biagio Ciao
University of Milan-Bicocca,Italy
Dr. Bikash Chandra Satapathy
SCB Medical College, Cuttack, India
Dr. Bilha Cahana
Dr. Chanchal Chopra
University of Delhi,India
Dr. Dan Cunniff
National University,USA
Dr. Daniel Churchill
The University of Hong Kong
Dr. Dwi Cahyani Ratna Sari
Gadjah Mada University,Indonesia
Dr. Edsoulla Chung
Chinese University of Hong Kong
Dr. Eric Corthay
Bahrain Polytechnic,Bahrein
Dr. Fanny Cheung
City University of Hong Kong
Dr. Farhana Chaudhry
Pir Mehr Ali Shah Arid Agriculture University,Pakistan
Dr. Fui Chin Chong
Universiti Malaysia Pahang,Malaysia
Dr. Gergely Csikvari
Ajman University of Science and Technology
Dr. Ho Cheung William Li
The University of Hong Kong,China
Dr. Jebunnesa Chowdhury
BRAC University,Bangladesh
Dr. Lucky Cuenza
Philippine Heart Center,Philippines
Dr. Marianne Craven
Utah Valley University,USA
Dr. Michele Chew
Centre for Liveable Cities,Singapore
Dr. Samuel Chibundu Ihediwa
University of Malaya,Malaysia
Dr. Shu-Fen Chang
Kang-Ning Junior College of Medical Care and Management,Taiwan
Dr. Sidney Castle
National University,USA
Dr. Stephen Cross
Georgia Institute of Technology,USA
Dr. Tiziano Cattaneo
University of Pavia - Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Dr. Tungshan Chou
National Dong-Hwa University
Dr. Vincent Crone
Utrecht University,Netherlands
Dr. Wen Chin Hsieh
Notional Kaohsiung University of Hospitality and Tourism
Mr. Bok Check Meng
Universiti Teknologi MARA
Mr. Deon Cotterrell
University of Johannesburg
Mr. Gan Chee Wee
National University of Singapore
Mr. Nagamadhu Chikkahansogae Javaregowda
University of Mysore
Mr. Patrick Cato
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Mr. Swapnil Choure
Mr. Tan Chin Hooi
University Tenaga Nasional
Ms. Alva Celina Eloisa
Ms. Aurelia Chan Hui-En
Singapore University of Technology and Design
Ms. Carolyn Carlson
Kennesaw State University
Ms. Grace Chai
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Ms. Gwilae Cho
The University of Newcastle
Ms. Ho Chung Sze Joyce
Alice Ho Miu Ling Nethersole Hospital
Ms. Kelly Chan
Stockholm University
Ms. Vera Chiker
National Research University,Russia
Ms. Yanyan Chen
The Eye Hospital of Wenzhou Medical University
Prof. Ceylan Co?kuner
Konya N. E. University
Prof. Hsu Chang-Ling
Ming Chuan University
Prof. Jeffrey Cross
Tokyo Institute of Technology
Prof. Jianfei Chen
Princeton University
Prof. Loan Constantin Dima
University Valahia of Targoviste
Prof. Loreto Colombo
University of Naples Federico II
Prof. Moira Catherine Fischbacher-Smith
University of Glasgow
Prof. Nae-Young Choei
Hongik University
Prof. Nidhee Chaudhary
Amity University,India
Prof. Souhail Chebbi
King Saud University
Prof. Wen-Haw Chen
Tunghai University